2018 List of Nominees for Board of Directors


  • Amy Davies
  • Mary Lee Burns
  • Marilyn Campbell

Board of Directors to stand another year:

  • Bodil Ellins, Chair
  • Claudia Brann, Vice Chair
  • Jude Briscoe, Director
  • Carol Hemrich, Director
  • Manfred Tempelmayr, Treasurer
  • Patti Tuck-Hjelholt, Director
  • Adrienne Vance, Director

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *